University of Illinois Extension

Extension Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by first and/or last name:
  Thomas Ahasic
RES PROGRAMMER
Department of Crop Sciences
Turner Hall, N-219
1102 South Goodwin M/C 046
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-0712
tahasic@illinois.edu

Robert Aherin
Extension Specialist, Safety
Department of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
360T Ag Eng Sci Bldg
1304 W Pennsylvania Ave MC-644
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-9417
FAX: 217-244-0323
raherin@illinois.edu

Whitney Ajie
Extension Educator, SNAP-Ed
Logan/Menard/Sangamon Unit
700 S. Airport Drive
Springfield, IL 62707
Phone: 217-782-4617
FAX: 217-524-6662
ajie2@illinois.edu

Carissa Akpore
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Logan/Menard/Sangamon Unit
980 N. Postville Dr.
Lincoln, IL 62656
Phone: 217-732-8289
FAX: 217-735-5837
akpore@illinois.edu

Cara Allen
Extension Educator, Family Life
Henderson/ Knox/ McDonough/ Warren Unit
3022 W Jackson
Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309-837-3939
FAX: 309-833-3019
cballn@illinois.edu

Earl Allen
County Extension Director
Fulton/Mason/Peoria/Tazewell Unit
1505 Valle Vista
Pekin, IL 61554
Phone: 309-347-6614
FAX: 309-347-5472
erallen@illinois.edu

Trinity Allison
Extension Educator, SNAP-Ed, Region 4
Franklin/Jackson/Perry/Randolph/Williamson Unit
1212 Route 14 West
Benton, IL 62812
Phone: 618-439-3178
FAX: 618-439-2953
trinitya@illinois.edu

Matt Allsopp
Extension Information Technology Analyst
Region 3 Office
4202 Williamson Place, Suite 2
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
Phone: 618-242-9474
FAX: 618-242-9386
mallsopp@illinois.edu

Kelly Allsup
Extension Educator, Horticulture
Livingston/McLean/Woodford Unit
402 North Hershey Road
Bloomington, IL 61704
Phone: 309-663-8306
FAX: 309-663-8270
kallsup@illinois.edu

Bronwyn Aly
Extension Educator, Small Farm and Local Food Systems
Gallatin/Hamilton/Hardin/Pope/Saline/White Unit
1715 College Avenue
Carmi, IL 62821
Phone: 618-382-2662
FAX: 618-382-2276
baly@illinois.edu

Sherri Ambrose
Extension Educator, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program
Cook County Unit
1140 N. Lamon
Floor 2
Chicago, IL 60651
Phone: 773-287-8333
FAX: 773-287-8335
sambro4@illinois.edu

C. Diane Anderson
Research and Education Specialist in Landscape Horticulture
Department of Crop Sciences
1033 Plant Science Laboratory
1201 S Dorner MC-634
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-8817
cdianea@illinois.edu

Dan Anderson
Extension Specialist, Sustainable Ag
Department of Crop Sciences
W-503 Turner Hall MC-047
1102 S Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-1588
aslan@illinois.edu

Marilu Andon
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development - Metro
Cook County Unit
One Prairie Office Center, Suite 208
4749 Lincoln Mall Drive
Matteson, IL 60443
Phone: 708-679-6889
FAX: 708-679-6855
andon@illinois.edu

Veronica Aranda
Extension Educator, Community Health
Cook County Unit
8751 S. Greenwood Avenue, Suites 112-122
Chicago, IL 60619
Phone: 773-768-7779
FAX: 773-768-4818
arandav@illinois.edu

Pam Atkinson
Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Economics
Livingston/McLean/Woodford Unit
402 North Hershey Road
Bloomington, IL 61704
Phone: 309-663-8306
FAX: 309-663-8270
pratkins@illinois.edu

Rick Atterberry
Media Communications Specialist
Information Technology and Communications Services
1917 S Wright St MC-710
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-333-2007
ratterbe@illinois.edu

Erica Austin
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development (Metro Communities)
Logan/Menard/Sangamon Unit
700 S. Airport Drive
Springfield, IL 62707
Phone: 217-782-4617
FAX: 217-524-6662
eaust2@illinois.edu

Nigel Austin
Visiting Strategic Initiative and Grant Development Coordinator
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-5900
FAX: 217-244-5403
naustin@illinois.edu

Steve Ayers
Extension Educator, Local Food Systems and Small Farms
Champaign/Ford/Iroquois/Vermilion Unit
801 North Country Fair Drive
Suite D
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-7672
FAX: 217-333-7683
srayers@illinois.edu
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z