University of Illinois Extension

Extension Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by first and/or last name:

Mohammad Babadoost
Extension Specialist, Plant Pathology
Department of Crop Sciences
N-533A Turner Hall
1102 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-1523
babadoos@illinois.edu

Diane Baker
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development-Metro & Military
Henry/Mercer/Rock Island/Stark Unit
321 W 2nd Avenue
Milan, IL 61264
Phone: 309-756-9978
FAX: 309-756-9987
bakerd@illinois.edu
  Jim Baltz
Illinois TRAILL Coordinator
Department of Animal Sciences
324 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-8276
jhbaltz@illinois.edu

Drusilla Banks
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness
Grundy/Kankakee/Will Unit
1650 Commerce Drive
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
Phone: 815-933-8337
FAX: 815-933-8532
dbanks@illinois.edu

Angie Barnard
Director of Development
Illinois 4-H Foundation
1401 South Maryland Drive
106 Taft House, MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-9295
FAX: 217-333-0005
abarnard@illinois.edu

Laura Barr
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness
DuPage/Kane/Kendall Unit
535 South Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174-1591
Phone: 630-584-6166
FAX: 630-584-4610
llbarr@illinois.edu
  Joe Barron
Assistant to the Head
Department of Animal Sciences
132 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-1044
FAX: 217-333-7088
jebarron@illinois.edu

Connie Beck
County Director
Gallatin/Hamilton/Hardin/Pope/Saline/White Unit
912 S Commercial Street
Suite 4
Harrisburg, IL 62946
Phone: 618-252-8391
FAX: 618-253-3006
cjbeck@illinois.edu

Robert Bellm
Extension Educator, Commercial Agriculture
Brownstown Agronomy Research Center
1588 IL 185
Brownstown, IL 62418
Phone: 618-427-3349
rcbellm@illinois.edu
  Molly Bentsen
Media Communications Specialist
Information Technology and Communications Services
207 Taft House
1401 S Maryland Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-3134
bentsen@illinois.edu
  Larry Berger
Professor
Department of Animal Sciences
264 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Drive
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2006
FAX: 217-244-3169
llberger@illinois.edu

Brian Beversdorf
Software Engineer
Office of Extension Web Development
558 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-3098
FAX: 217-244-0191
bbevers2@illinois.edu

Patricia Bingaman
Extension Assistant
Department of Crop Sciences
1005b Plant Science Laboratory
1201 S Dorner MC-634
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-2363
pbingama@illinois.edu

Judy Mae Bingman
Media Communications Specialist, 4-H
State 4-H Office
801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-300-2113
FAX: 217-333-9287
jmbingma@illinois.edu

Michelle Bisel
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Franklin/Jackson/Perry/Randolph/Williamson Unit
402 Ava Rd.
Murphysboro, IL 62966
Phone: 618-687-1727
FAX: 618-687-1612
mbisel@illinois.edu

Suzanne Bissonnette
Plant Diagnostic Clinic and IPM coordinator
Department of Crop Sciences
S-420 Turner Hall MC-046
1102 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2478
sbissonn@illinois.edu
  Carla Blue
Program Specialist
Environmental Council / Illinois Water Resources Center
1101 W. Peabody
room 368 NSRC MC-635
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-6916
FAX: 217-333-8046
blue1@illinois.edu

Cathy Blunier
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Livingston/McLean/Woodford Unit
109 East Eureka Avenue
Eureka, IL 61530
Phone: 309-467-3789
FAX: 309-467-6034
cblunier@illinois.edu

Ginger Boas
County Extension Director
Champaign/Ford/Iroquois/Vermilion Unit
801 North Country Fair Drive
Suite D
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-7672
FAX: 217-333-7683
gboas@illinois.edu

Jamie Boas
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Champaign/Ford/Iroquois/Vermilion Unit
801 North Country Fair Drive
Suite D
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-7672
FAX: 217-333-7683
kleissjm@illinois.edu

Loren Bode
Professor
Department of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
360P Ag Eng Sci Bldg
1304 W Pennsylvania Ave MC-644
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-8355
bode@illinois.edu

Kristin Bogdonas
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness
Henry/Mercer/Rock Island/Stark Unit
321 W 2nd Avenue
Milan, IL 61264
Phone: 309-756-9978
FAX: 309-756-9987
kmbogdo@illinois.edu

Joseph Bohn
Associate Director, College Human Resources
College of ACES
113 Mumford Hall MC-710
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2664
FAX: 217-333-1952
jbohn@illinois.edu
  Germ├ín Bollero
Head
Department of Crop Sciences
AW-101 Turner Hall
1102 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-9480
gbollero@illinois.edu

Dan Boomgarden
State 4-H Events Manager
State 4-H Office
801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-0910
FAX: 217-333-9287
boomgrdn@illinois.edu

Natalie Bosecker
Communications and External Relations Coordinator
CABER
34 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W. Gregory
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-9273
natalieb@illinois.edu

Lisa Bouillion Diaz
Extension Specialist, Technology & Youth Development
State 4-H Office
801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-0910
FAX: 217-333-9287
lbdiaz@illinois.edu

N. Dennis Bowman
Extension Educator, Commercial Agriculture
Crop Sciences Research and Education Center
N-307 Turner Hall MC-046
1102 South Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-0851
ndbowman@illinois.edu
  Colten Bradford
Communications Specialist
Energy Education Council
400 Chatham Rd.
Suite 201
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: 217-546-6815
FAX: 217-546-6212
cbrad2@illinois.edu

Carl Bradley
Extension Plant Pathologist / Assistant Professor
Department of Crop Sciences
AW-101 Turner Hall MC-046
1102 S Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-7415
carlbrad@illinois.edu

Melissa Bramlet Wilson
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Gallatin/Hamilton/Hardin/Pope/Saline/White Unit
912 S Commercial Street
Suite 4
Harrisburg, IL 62946
Phone: 618-252-8391
FAX: 618-253-3006
wilson08@illinois.edu
  Bruce Branham
Professor
Department of Crop Sciences
W-503 Turner Hall MC-047
1102 S Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-7848
bbranham@illinois.edu
  Jeff Brawn
Department Head
Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences
W-503 Turner Hall MC-047
1102 S Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-5937
jbrawn@illinois.edu

Scott Bretthauer
Extension Specialist, Pesticide Safety Education
Department of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
360 Agricultural Engineering Sciences Building
1304 West Pennsylvania
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-9418
sbrettha@illinois.edu

Earl Bricker
County Extension Director
Adams/Brown/Hancock/Pike/Schuyler Unit
330 S. 36th St
Quincy, IL 62301
Phone: 217-740-7107
FAX: 217-223-9368
dbricker@illinois.edu

Vicky Broos
County Extension Director
Boone/DeKalb/Ogle Unit
421 W Pines Rd, Ste 10
Oregon, IL 61061
Phone: 815-732-2191
FAX: 815-732-4007
broos@illinois.edu
  Jason Brown
Visiting Media Specialist
Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant College Program
376 NSRC
1101 W Peabody MC-635
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-8055
FAX: 217-333-8046
jabrown@illinois.edu

Kathie Brown
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
Fulton/Mason/Peoria/Tazewell Unit
15411 N IL 100 Highway
Lewistown, IL 61542
Phone: 309-255-9189
FAX: 309-547-3713
brownlk@illinois.edu

Willene Buffett
County Extension Director
Cook County Unit
8751 S. Greenwood Avenue, Suites 112-122
Chicago, IL 60619
Phone: 773-768-7779
FAX: 773-768-4818
wbuffett@illinois.edu

Cheri Burcham
Extension Educator, Family Life
Coles/Cumberland/Douglas/Moultrie/Shelby Unit
122 S Walnut St
Arthur, IL 61911
Phone: 217-543-3755
FAX: 217-543-3757
cburcham@illinois.edu

Chelsey Byers
Extension Educator, Family Life
Champaign/Ford/Iroquois/Vermilion Unit
801 North Country Fair Drive
Suite D
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-7672
FAX: 217-333-7683
clbyers@illinois.edu
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z