University of Illinois Extension

Extension Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by first and/or last name:
  Charles Cagley
Extension Specialist, Farm Management
Department of Agricultural and Consumer Economics
326 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-5511
c-cagley@illinois.edu
  Phil Cardoso
Extension Specialist, Dairy
Department of Animal Sciences
290 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-300-2303
cardoso2@illinois.edu

Chris Casey
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
Christian/Jersey/Macoupin/Montgomery Unit
1120 N Webster St.
Taylorville, IL 62568
Phone: 217-287-7246
FAX: 217-287-7248
ccasey1@illinois.edu

Deborah Cavanaugh-Grant
Extension Educator, Local Food Systems and Small Farms
Logan/Menard/Sangamon Unit
700 S. Airport Drive
Springfield, IL 62707
Phone: 217-782-4617
FAX: 217-524-6662
cvnghgrn@illinois.edu

Kyle Cecil
Extension Educator, Local Food Systems and Small Farms
Henderson/Knox/McDonough/Warren Unit
180 S Soangetaha Rd, Ste 108
Galesburg, IL 61401-5595
Phone: 309-342-5108
FAX: 309-342-1768
cecil@illinois.edu
  Laurence Chalip
Department Head
Department of Recreation, Sports and Tourism
104 Huff Hall
1206 S Fourth St MC-584
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-333-4410
lchalip@illinois.edu

Karen Chapman-Novakofski, RD, LDN, PhD
Professor, Nutrition and Extension Specialist
Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition
343 Bevier Hall MC-182
905 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-2852
FAX: 217-265-0925
kmc@illinois.edu

Brad Cirks
Visiting Educator, SNAP Ed
Henry/Mercer/Rock Island/Stark Unit
321 W 2nd Avenue
Milan, IL 61264
Phone: 309-756-9978
FAX: 309-756-9987
bcirks@illinois.edu

Travis Cleveland
Visiting Extension Specialist, PSEP
Department of Crop Sciences
S-408 Turner Hall MC-046
1102 S Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 2172441883
tclevela@illinois.edu

Harry Clore
Assistant Director of Budget and Finance
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-6359
FAX: 217-244-5403
hclore@illinois.edu

Dick Cobb
Visiting Teaching Associate
Department of Animal Sciences
128 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-7351
arcobb@illinois.edu

Amanda Cole
County Extension Director
Christian/Jersey/Macoupin/Montgomery Unit
#1 Industrial Park Dr.
Hillsboro, IL 62049
Phone: 217-532-3941
FAX: 217-532-3944
amandac@illinois.edu
  Cortney Combs
Visiting Communications Coordiator
Energy Education Council
400 Chatham Rd.
Suite 201
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: 217-546-6815
FAX: 217-546-6212
ccomb@illinois.edu

Richard Cooke
Associate Professor, Soil & Water
Department of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
332J Ag Eng Sci Bldg
1304 W Pennsylvania Ave MC-644
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-0944
rcooke@illinois.edu

Laura Cooky
Coordinator of Fiscal Planning & Reporting
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-5900
FAX: 217-244-5403
cooky@illinois.edu

Molly Cooper
Office Support Associate
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-3090
FAX: 217-244-5403
cooper21@illinois.edu
  Jonathan Coppess
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Policy
Department of Agricultural and Consumer Economics
435 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-1865
jwcoppes@illinois.edu

Margaret Cover
Extension Educator, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program
Fulton/Mason/Peoria/Tazewell Unit
4810 North Sheridan
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone: 309-685-3140
FAX: 309-685-3397
mcover@illinois.edu

Jessie L. Crews
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Clark/Crawford/Edgar Unit
15493 N State Hwy 1
Marshall, IL 62441
Phone: 217-826-5422
FAX: 217-826-8631
jcrews@illinois.edu

Pennie Crinion
Director of Program Planning and Evaluation
Extension and Outreach - Program Planning and Assessment
557 Bevier Hall MC-184
905 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-1131
FAX: 217-333-9522
pcrinion@illinois.edu
  David Cross
Web Development Specialist
Information Technology and Communications Services
528 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin MC-184
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-5193
FAX: 217-244-5964
dcross1@illinois.edu

Shelby Crow
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
Adams/Brown/Hancock/Pike/Schuyler Unit
330 S. 36th St
Quincy, IL 62301
Phone: 217-223-8380
FAX: 217-223-9368
sschoon@illinois.edu

Marilyn Csernus
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness
Boone/DeKalb/Ogle Unit
421 W Pines Rd, Ste 10
Oregon, IL 61061
Phone: 815-732-2191
FAX: 815-732-4007
mcsernus@illinois.edu

George F. Czapar
Associate Dean and Director
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-5900
FAX: 217-244-5403
gfc@illinois.edu
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z