University of Illinois Extension

Extension Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by first and/or last name:

Geoffrey Dahl
Extension Specialist, Dairy Systems Management
Department of Animal Sciences
230 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-3152
gdahl@illinois.edu

Monica David
Extension Specialist and Illinois Master Gardener Coordinator
Department of Crop Sciences
1007 Plant Sciences Lab
1201 S Dorner Dr MC-634
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-265-5256
modavid@illinois.edu

Andrew Davis
Extension Educator, 4-H Memorial Camp
4-H Memorial Camp
499 Old Timber Road
Monticello, IL 61856
Phone: 217-762-2741
FAX: 217-762-8613
ardavis1@illinois.edu

John Davis
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Grundy/Kankakee/Will Unit
4004 N. Division
Morris, IL 60450
Phone: 815-942-2725
FAX: 815-942-9519
johnd1@illinois.edu

Sandra I. Davis
County Extension Director
DuPage/Kane/Kendall Unit
1100 E. Warrenville Road
Suite 170
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: 630-553-5823
FAX: 630-955-1180
sidavis@illinois.edu

Bill Davison
Extension Educator, Small Farms and Local Food Systems
Livingston/McLean/Woodford Unit
402 North Hershey Road
Bloomington, IL 61704
Phone: 309-663-8306
FAX: 309-663-8270
wdavison@illinois.edu

Daniel D. Dawson
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development - Shooting Sports
Region 2 Office
2930 Montvale Drive
Suite E
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: 217-726-9224
FAX: 217-726-9227
dddawson@illinois.edu

Brenda E. Derrick
Extension Educator, SNAP-Ed Region 2
Adams/Brown/Hancock/Pike/Schuyler Unit
330 S. 36th St
Quincy, IL 62301
Phone: 217-223-8380
FAX: 217-223-9368
derrickb@illinois.edu

Ricardo Diaz
Visiting Program Coordinator
State 4-H Office
801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-0910
FAX: 217-333-9287
diazr@illinois.edu

Alvarez Dixon
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Champaign/Ford/Iroquois/Vermilion Unit
801 North Country Fair Drive
Suite D
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-7672
FAX: 217-333-7683
alvarezd@illinois.edu

Alison Donoho
Visiting Extension Outreach Assistant
Madison/Monroe/St. Clair Unit
1 Regency Plaza
Suite 200
Collinsville, IL 62234
Phone: 618-344-4230
FAX: 618-344-5602
adonoho@illinois.edu

Peggy Doty
Extension Educator, Energy and Environmental Stewardship
Boone/DeKalb/Ogle Unit
421 W Pines Rd, Ste 10
Oregon, IL 61061
Phone: 815-732-2191
FAX: 815-732-4007
psdoty@illinois.edu

Aaron N. Dufelmeier
County Extension Director
Calhoun/Cass/Greene/Morgan/Scott Unit
104 N Westgate Ave
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Phone: 217-243-7424
FAX: 217-243-1544
dufelmei@illinois.edu

Ronald Duncan
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
Alexander/Johnson/Massac/Pulaski/Union Unit
P.O. Box 158
208 E. Main
Vienna, IL 62995
Phone: 618-658-5321
FAX: 618-658-2028
rduncan@illinois.edu

Robert Dunker
Extension Specialist, Pedology
Department of Crop Sciences
AW-101 Turner Hall MC-046
1102 S Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-7415
r-dunker@illinois.edu
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z