University of Illinois Extension

Extension Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by first and/or last name:

Aaron Ebata
Extension Specialist, Adolescent Development
Department of Human and Community Development
231 Bevier Hall
905 S Goodwin Ave MC-180
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2912
ebata@illinois.edu

Stephen Ebelhar
Extension Specialist, Soil Fertility
Dixon Springs Ag Center
RR 1 Box 256
Simpson, IL 62985
Phone: 618-695-2790
FAX: 618-695-2492
sebelhar@illinois.edu

Constanza Echaiz
Extension Educator, Local Food Systems and Small Farms

Lake/McHenry Unit
100 South US Highway 45
Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone: 847-223-8627
FAX: 847-223-9288

Lake/McHenry Unit
1102 McConnell Road
PO Box 1430
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: 847-223-8627
FAX: 815-338-4755
cechaiz@illinois.edu

Paul Ellinger
Department Head, Ag and Consumer Economics
Department of Agricultural and Consumer Economics
301 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-5503
pellinge@illinois.edu

Michael Ellis
Extension Specialist, Swine
Department of Animal Sciences
216 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-6455
mellis7@illinois.edu
  Kim Ellson
Extension Educator, Horticulture
Cook County Unit
3rd District Court House
2121 West Euclid, Room 251
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone: 847-818-2901
FAX: 847-818-2904
kellson@illinois.edu

Bryan Endres
Assistant Professor
Department of Agricultural and Consumer Economics
326 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-1828
bendres@illinois.edu

Christopher Enroth
Extension Educator, Horticulture
Henderson/ Knox/ McDonough/ Warren Unit
3022 W Jackson
Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309-837-3939
FAX: 309-833-3019
cenroth@illinois.edu
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z