University of Illinois Extension

Extension Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by first and/or last name:

Adam Feig
County Extension Director
Edwards/Lawrence/Richland/Wabash/Wayne Unit
#2B Frontier Dr
Fairfield, IL 62837
Phone: 618-842-3702
FAX: 618-842-4725
adamfeig@illinois.edu

Rhonda J. Ferree
Extension Educator, Horticulture & State Master Naturalist Coordinator
Fulton/Mason/Peoria/Tazewell Unit
127 S High St, Ste 1
Havana, IL 62644
Phone: 309-543-3308
FAX: 309-543-6239
ferreer@illinois.edu

Nora Feuquay
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
Madison/Monroe/St. Clair Unit
901 Illinois Avenue
PO Box 117
Waterloo, IL 62298
Phone: 618-939-8681
FAX: 618-939-7708
nfeuquay@illinois.edu

Lawrence Firkins
Extension Specialist, Swine
College of Veterinary Medicine
2880 VMBSB
2001 S Lincoln Ave MC-002
Urbana, IL 61802
Phone: 217-333-2907
firkins@illinois.edu

Amy Fischer
Extension Specialist
Department of Animal Sciences
132 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-6462
FAX: 217-333-7088
afischer@illinois.edu

David Fischer
Academic Hourly
State 4-H Office
801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-0910
FAX: 217-333-9287
dfischer@illinois.edu

Jennifer Fishburn
Extension Educator, Horticulture
Logan/Menard/Sangamon Unit
700 S. Airport Drive
Springfield, IL 62707
Phone: 217-782-4617
FAX: 217-524-6662
fishburn@illinois.edu

Tony Franklin
Associate Director, Field Operations
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-5900
FAX: 217-244-5403
asfrankl@illinois.edu
  Darcy Frichtl
Business Manager I
Department of Human and Community Development
174 Bevier Hall
905 S Goodwin Ave MC-180
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-7163
eichel@illinois.edu

Duane Friend
Extension Educator, Energy and Environmental Stewardship
Calhoun/Cass/Greene/Morgan/Scott Unit
104 N Westgate Ave
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Phone: 217-243-7424
FAX: 217-243-1544
friend@illinois.edu

Lisa Fulkerson
County Extension Director
Henderson/ Knox/ McDonough/ Warren Unit
3022 W Jackson
Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309-837-3939
FAX: 309-833-3019
lfulkers@illinois.edu

John Fulton
County Extension Director
Logan/Menard/Sangamon Unit
700 S. Airport Drive
Springfield, IL 62707
Phone: 217-782-4617
FAX: 217-524-6662
fultonj@illinois.edu

Sherry Fulton
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
DeWitt/Macon/Piatt Unit
8425 Katie Road
Clinton, IL 61727
Phone: 217-935-5764
FAX: 217-935-8932
fulton@illinois.edu
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z