University of Illinois Extension

Extension Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by first and/or last name:

Aaron Hager
Extension Specialist, Weed Science/IPM
Department of Crop Sciences
N-321 Turner Hall MC-046
1102 S Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-4424
hager@illinois.edu

Debra Hagstrom
Extension Specialist, Horses
Department of Animal Sciences
386 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-1785
hagstrom@illinois.edu

Molly Hall
Executive Director
Energy Education Council
400 Chatham Rd.
Suite 201
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: 217-546-6815
FAX: 217-546-6212
mollyh@illinois.edu
  Terri Hallesy
Communications Specialist
Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant College Program
368 NSRC
1101 W Peabody MC-635
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-9448
FAX: 217-333-8046
thallesy@illinois.edu

Peggy Hampton
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Christian/Jersey/Macoupin/Montgomery Unit
#1 Industrial Park Dr.
Hillsboro, IL 62049
Phone: 217-532-3941
FAX: 217-532-3944
phampton@illinois.edu

Carolyn Hansen
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development - Metro
Livingston/McLean/Woodford Unit
UNITY Community Center
632 Orlando Avenue
Normal, IL 61761
Phone: 309-862-4041
FAX: 309-663-8270
cshansen@illinois.edu
  Dan Harding
Technical Specialist and Web Developer
University of Illinois Tax School
339 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-0935
FAX: 217-244-5933
dharding@illinois.edu

Doug Harlan
County Extension Director
DeWitt/Macon/Piatt Unit
3351 N. President Howard Brown Blvd.
Decatur, IL 62521
Phone: 217-877-6042
FAX: 217-877-4564
dharlan@illinois.edu

Karla Hart
Clinical Assistant Professor, Veterinary Program in Agriculture
Dixon Springs Ag Center
RR 1 Box 256
Simpson, IL 62985
Phone: 618-695-3554
FAX: 618-695-2492
kbhart@illinois.edu

Jason Haupt
Extension Educator, Energy and Environmental Stewardship
Fulton/Mason/Peoria/Tazewell Unit
15411 N IL 100 Highway
Lewistown, IL 61542
Phone: 309-547-3711
FAX: 309-547-3713
jdhaupt@illinois.edu

Robert Hauser
Dean
College of ACES
101 Mumford Hall MC-710
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2404
FAX: 217-333-2027
r-hauser@illinois.edu

Jay Hayek
Extension Specialist, Forestry
Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences
W-521 Turner Hall
1102 S Goodwin Ave MC-047
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-0534
jhayek@illinois.edu

Morgan Hayes
Clincal Assistant Professor
Livestock Facilities & Manure Management Research and Extension
1304 W. Pennsylvania Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801
mhayes17@illinois.edu

James Hazzard
Senior Extension Information Technology Analyst
U of I Extension Information Technology
56A Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-3874
FAX: 217-244-5403
jhazzard@illinois.edu
  Mindy Heaton
Program Director
University of Illinois Tax School
339 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-0502
FAX: 217-244-5933
mlheaton@illinois.edu
  Tracy Henn
Operations Specialist
University of Illinois Tax School
339 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-0502
FAX: 217-244-5933
thenn@illinois.edu

Richard Hentschel
Extension Educator, Horticulture
DuPage/Kane/Kendall Unit
535 South Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174-1591
Phone: 630-584-6166
FAX: 630-584-4610
hentsche@illinois.edu

Phyllis A. Herring
Extension Educator, SNAP-Ed Region 3
Christian/Jersey/Macoupin/Montgomery Unit
1120 N Webster St.
Taylorville, IL 62568
Phone: 217-287-7246
FAX: 217-287-7248
paherrin@illinois.edu

Russel Higgins
Extension Educator, Commercial Agriculture
Northern Illinois Agronomy Research Center
14509 University Road
Shabbona, IL 60550
Phone: 815-824-2029
rahiggin@illinois.edu

Tessa Hobbs-Curley
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Henderson/ Knox/ McDonough/ Warren Unit
3022 W Jackson
Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309-837-3939
FAX: 309-833-3019
tessa@illinois.edu

Ryan D. Hobson
Regional Director, Region 2
Region 2 Office
2930 Montvale Drive
Suite E
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: 217-726-9224
FAX: 217-726-9227
rhobson@illinois.edu

Judith Hodge
Program Coordinator
Boone/DeKalb/Ogle Unit
205 Cadillac Court
Unit 3
Belvidere, IL 61008-1733
Phone: 815-544-3710
FAX: 815-544-4606
hodg@illinois.edu

Molly Hofer
Extension Educator, Family Life
Cook County Unit
10244 South Vincennes Avenue
Chicago, IL 60643
Phone: 773-233-2900
FAX: 773-233-9183
hoferm@illinois.edu

Gary Hoff
Extension Specialist, Taxation
University of Illinois Tax School
423 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2958
FAX: 217-244-5933
ghoff@illinois.edu

Erin Hollinshead
Assistant Director
Energy Education Council
400 Chatham Rd.
Suite 201
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: 217-546-6815
FAX: 217-546-6212
ehollins@illinois.edu

Andrew Holsinger
Extension Educator, Horticulture
Christian/Jersey/Macoupin/Montgomery Unit
#1 Industrial Park Dr.
Hillsboro, IL 62049
Phone: 217-532-3941
FAX: 217-532-3944
aholsing@illinois.edu

Dana Homann
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Coles/Cumberland/Douglas/Moultrie/Shelby Unit
707 Windsor Road, Suite A
Charleston, IL 61920
Phone: 217-345-7034
FAX: 217-348-7940
dhomann@illinois.edu

Dan Horn
Extension Information Technology Analyst, 4-H
State 4-H Office
801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217 333 0826
FAX: 217-333-9287
dchorn@illinois.edu

Kari Houle
Extension Educator, Horticulture
Adams/Brown/Hancock/Pike/Schuyler Unit
330 S. 36th St
Quincy, IL 62301
Phone: 217-223-8380
FAX: 217-223-9368
khoule@illinois.edu

Robert Hughes
Department Head
Department of Human and Community Development
274 Bevier Hall
905 S Goodwin Ave MC-180
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-3790
hughesro@illinois.edu

Caitlin Huth
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness
DeWitt/Macon/Piatt Unit
3351 N. President Howard Brown Blvd.
Decatur, IL 62521
Phone: 217-877-6042
FAX: 217-877-4564
chuth2@illinois.edu
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z