University of Illinois Extension

Extension Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by first and/or last name:

Prasanta Kalita
Assistant Professor, Soil & Water
Department of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
332 Ag Eng Sci Bldg
1304 W Pennsylvania Ave MC-644
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-0945
pkalita@illinois.edu

Laura Kammin
Visiting Extension Specialist, Pollution Prevention
Extension-Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant College Program
276 NSRC
1101 W Peabody MC-635
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 333-1115
FAX: 217-333-8046
lkammin@illinois.edu

Leia Kedem
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness
Champaign/Ford/Iroquois/Vermilion Unit
201 W. Kenyon Road
Suite 3
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-353-0740
FAX: 217-351-2019
lweston2@illinois.edu

Dale Kehr
Extension Educator, SNAP-Ed
Lake/McHenry Unit
100 South US Highway 45
Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone: 847-223-8627
FAX: 847-223-9288
dalekehr@illinois.edu

Marguerite Kelly
Extension Information Technology Analyst
Region 1 Office
1100 E. Warrenville Road
Suite 170
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: 630-955-1150
FAX: 630-955-1160
mkelly1@illinois.edu

Durriyyah Kemp
Extension Educator, Community Health
Cook County Unit
Enterprise Center
2205 Enterprise Drive, Suite 501
Westchester, IL 60154
Phone: 708-449-4320
FAX: 708-492-1805
kemp@illinois.edu

Zachary Kennedy
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
Champaign/Ford/Iroquois/Vermilion Unit
801 North Country Fair Drive
Suite D
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-7672
FAX: 217-333-7683
zkenned2@illinois.edu

Darrel Kesler
Extension Specialist, Reproductive Physiology
Department of Animal Sciences
106 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2902
djkesler@illinois.edu
  Bob Kessler
Assistant to the Head
Department of Agricultural and Consumer Economics
326 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-5516
rkessler@illinois.edu

Kevin Kline
Extension Specialist, Horses
Department of Animal Sciences
388 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-1784
kkline@illinois.edu
  Jim Knoblauch
Extension Communications Specialist - Video
Information Technology and Communications Services
67 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-9436
jknobla@illinois.edu
  Erin Knowles
Pollution Prevention Media Specialist
Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant College Program
368 NSRC
1101 W Peabody MC-635
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-5084
FAX: 217-333-8046
eknowles@illinois.edu

Rob Knox
Extension Specialist, Swine Reproduction
Department of Animal Sciences
360 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-5177
rknox@illinois.edu

Terri Kobel
Program Director
University of Illinois Tax School
337 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-0502
FAX: 217-244-5933
tkobel@illinois.edu

Ken Koelkebeck
Extension Specialist, Poultry
Department of Animal Sciences
282 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-0195
kkoelkeb@illinois.edu

Kyla Kruse
Communications Director
Energy Education Council
400 Chatham Rd.
Suite 201
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: 217-546-6815
FAX: 217-546-6212
kekruse@illinois.edu
  Alexander Kuhl
Software Engineer
Office of Extension Web Development
558 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-3098
FAX: 217-244-0191
akuhl2@illinois.edu

Linda Kupferschmid
Project Coordinator (Operation: Military Kids)
State 4-H Office
801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-0910
FAX: 217-333-9287
lkupfers@illinois.edu

Mosbah Kushad
Extension Specialist, Food Crops
Department of Crop Sciences
279 ERML
1201 W Gregory MC-051
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-5691
kushad@illinois.edu
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z