University of Illinois Extension

Extension Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by first and/or last name:

Tiffany Macke
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
Clark/Crawford/Edgar Unit
15493 N State Hwy 1
Marshall, IL 62441
Phone: 217-826-5422
FAX: 217-826-8631
tmacke@illinois.edu
  Lori Magsamen
Accountant III
College of ACES
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-9518
FAX: 217-244-5403
magsamen@illinois.edu
  John Masiunas
Associate Professor
Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences
260 ERML
1201 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL IL
Phone: 217-244-4469
FAX: 217-333-4777
masiunas@illinois.edu

Sandra Mason
Extension Educator, Horticulture
Champaign/Ford/Iroquois/Vermilion Unit
801 North Country Fair Drive
Suite D
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-7672
FAX: 217-333-7683
slmason@illinois.edu

Jennifer McCaffrey
Assistant Dean, Family and Consumer Sciences
Office of Extension and Outreach
520 Bevier Hall MC-184
905 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-300-1799
FAX: 217-244-2861
jmccaffr@illinois.edu

Grant McCarty
Extension Educator, Local Food Systems and Small Farms
Jo Daviess/Stephenson/Winnebago Unit
Highland Community College, Bldg R
2998 W Pearl City Rd
Freeport, IL 61032
Phone: 815-235-4125
FAX: 815-232-9006
gmccarty@illinois.edu
  Meghan McCleary
Extension Educator - STEM
Cook County Unit
Enterprise Center
2205 Enterprise Drive, Suite 501
Westchester, IL 60154
Phone: 708-449-4320
FAX: 708-492-1805
mmccle5@illinois.edu

Kristen McClure
HR Specialist
College of ACES
117 Mumford Hall MC-710
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2664
FAX: 217-333-1952
klmcclur@illinois.edu

Caitie McCoy
Environmental Social Scientist, IISG
Extension-Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant College Program
276 NSRC
1101 W Peabody MC-635
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-9441
FAX: 217-333-8046
cmccoy2@illinois.edu

Janice McCoy
County Extension Director
Carroll/Lee/Whiteside Unit
Sauk Valley Community College
173 Illinois Route 2, IF5
Dixon, IL 61021
Phone: 815-835-2070
FAX: 815-835-2073
janmc@illinois.edu
  Cary McDonald
Associate Professor and Department Head
Department of Recreation, Sports and Tourism
104 Huff Hall
1206 S Fourth St MC-584
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-333-4410
carym@illinois.edu

Patricia C. McGlaughlin
Extension Specialist, 4-H Youth Development
State 4-H Office
801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-0910
FAX: 217-333-9287
patm@illinois.edu

Floyd McKeith
Extension Specialist, Meats
Department of Animal Sciences
205A Meat Sciences Lab
1503 Maryland Ave MC-010
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-1684
mckeith@illinois.edu

Carrie McKillip
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
Henderson/Knox/McDonough/Warren Unit
180 S Soangetaha Rd, Ste 108
Galesburg, IL 61401-5595
Phone: 309-342-5108
FAX: 309-342-1768
mckillip@illinois.edu

Paul McNamara
Extension Specialist, Consumer Economics
Department of Agricultural and Consumer Economics
437 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-3769
mcnamar1@illinois.edu
  Marisa Meador
Extension Specialist, Communications
Information Technology and Communications Services
528 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin MC-184
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-9431
FAX: 217-244-5964
mrmeador@illinois.edu

Neal Merchen
Associate Dean, Research
College of ACES
210 Mumford Hall MC-710
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-8768
nmerchen@illinois.edu

Lisa Merrifield
Assistant Director
Environmental Council / Illinois Water Resources Center
1101 W. Peabody
room 370 NSRC MC-635
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 333-0045
FAX: 217-333-8046
lmorrisn@illinois.edu

Sheri Merry
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Adams/Brown/Hancock/Pike/Schuyler Unit
550 N Madison
Carthage, IL 62321
Phone: 217-357-2150
FAX: 217-357-3598
smerry@illinois.edu

Travis Meteer
Extension Educator, Commercial Agriculture
Orr Agricultural R&D Center
37737 Perry Fishhook Road
Baylis, IL 62314
Phone: 2174307030
wmeteer2@illinois.edu

Karen Meyer
Extension Educator, S.T.E.M.
Cook County Unit
Enterprise Center
2205 Enterprise Drive, Suite 501
Westchester, IL 60154
Phone: 708-449-4320
FAX: 708-492-1805
meyerk@illinois.edu
  Irene Miles
Communications Coordinator
Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant College Program
376 NSRC
1101 W Peabody MC-635
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-8055
FAX: 217-333-8046
miles@illinois.edu
  Alan Miller
Researcher, Animal Sciences
Department of Animal Sciences
124 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-1786
alanm@illinois.edu
  Brian Miller
Director, Sea Grant
Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant College Program
376 NSRC
1101 W Peabody MC-635
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-6444
FAX: 217-333-8046
millerbk@illinois.edu

Candice Miller
Extension Educator, Horticulture

Boone/DeKalb/Ogle Unit
421 W Pines Rd, Ste 10
Oregon, IL 61061
Phone: 815-732-2191
FAX: 815-732-4007

Jo Daviess/Stephenson/Winnebago Unit
Highland Community College, Bldg R
2998 W Pearl City Rd
Freeport, IL 61032
Phone: 815-235-4125
FAX: 815-232-9006
mille116@illinois.edu

Elizabeth Miller
Extension Educator, Youth Development
Bond/Clinton/Jefferson/Marion/Washington Unit
1404 E Main
Rt 50 East
Salem, IL 62881
Phone: 618-548-1446
FAX: 618-548-9891
lizmill@illinois.edu

Leah Miller
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Edwards/Lawrence/Richland/Wabash/Wayne Unit
600 Cherry Lane
Lawrenceville, IL 62439
Phone: 618-943-5018
FAX: 618-943-4968
millerl@illinois.edu

Terri Miller
Publicity and Promotions Specialist
Christian/Jersey/Macoupin/Montgomery Unit
#1 Industrial Park Dr.
Hillsboro, IL 62049
Phone: 217-532-3941
FAX: 217-532-3944
terrim@illinois.edu

William J. Million
Extension Specialist, 4-H Youth Development
State 4-H Office
801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-0910
FAX: 217-333-9287
wmillion@illinois.edu

Karen S. Moore
Coordinator, Tax Issues and Affiliate Relations
State 4-H Office
801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-0910
FAX: 217-333-9287
ksmoore@illinois.edu

Wayne Mosser
Accountant I
College of ACES
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-5062
FAX: 217-244-5403
wmosser@illinois.edu

Julie Mumbower
County Extension Director
Franklin/Jackson/Perry/Randolph/Williamson Unit
402 Ava Rd.
Murphysboro, IL 62966
Phone: 6186871727
FAX: 618-687-1612
mumbower@illinois.edu

Julie Muñoz-Nájar
Extension Educator, Illinois Nutrition Education Programs
Champaign/Ford/Iroquois/Vermilion Unit
201 W. Kenyon Road
Suite 3
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217.353.0740
FAX: 217-351-2019
jmunozna@illinois.edu
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z