University of Illinois Extension

Extension Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by first and/or last name:

Ancilla Parducci, Ph.D.
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
State 4-H Office
801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-0910
FAX: 217-333-9287
parducci@illinois.edu

Leonard Parker
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth and Youth Metro
Cook County Unit
8751 S. Greenwood Avenue, Suites 112-122
Chicago, IL 60619
Phone: 773-768-7779
FAX: 773-768-4818
parker1@illinois.edu

Doug Parrett
Extension Specialist, Beef and Performance Testing
Department of Animal Sciences
184 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2647
dparrett@illinois.edu

Allan Paul
Associate Dean for Public Engagement
College of Veterinary Medicine
3229 VMBSB
2001 S Lincoln Ave MC-002
Urbana, IL 61802
Phone: 217-333-2907
ajpaul@illinois.edu

Laura Payne
Extension Specialist, Recreation
Department of Recreation, Sports and Tourism
104 Huff Hall
1206 S Fourth St MC-584
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-244-7038
lpayne@illinois.edu

Angie Peltier
Extension Educator, Commercial Agriculture
Henderson/Knox/McDonough/Warren Unit
1000 North Main Street
P.O. Box 227
Monmouth, IL 61462
Phone: 309-734-5161
FAX: 309-734-5532
apeltier@illinois.edu

Laura Pepple
Livestock Extension Specialist
Department of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
332 Ag Eng Sci Bldg
1304 W Pennsylvania Ave MC-644
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-0083
lpepple2@illinois.edu

Beth Peralta
Media Communications Specialist, Family and Consumer Sciences
Extension and Outreach - Interdisciplinary Programs
520 Bevier Hall MC-184
905 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-7405
FAX: 217-244-2861
cavaller@illinois.edu
  Lisa Peterson
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness
Christian/Jersey/Macoupin/Montgomery Unit
#1 Industrial Park Dr.
Hillsboro, IL 62049
Phone: 217-532-3941
FAX: 217-532-3944
lap5981@illinois.edu

Robert (Chip) Petrea
Principal Research Specialist in Agriculture, Agricultural Safety and Health
Department of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
304E Ag Eng Sci Bldg
1304 W Pennsylvania Ave MC-644
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-5035
repetrea@illinois.edu
  James Pettigrew
Extension Specialist, Swine
Department of Animal Sciences
206 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-6927
FAX: 217-333-7861
jepettig@illinois.edu

Ashley Lashawn Phillips
Extension Educator, Community Health
Cook County Unit
8751 S. Greenwood Avenue, Suites 112-122
Chicago, IL 60619
Phone: 773-768-7779
FAX: 773-768-4818
aphil@illinois.edu
  Phyllis Picklesimer
Media Communications Specialist, News & Public Affairs
Information Technology and Communications Services
47 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-2827
p-pickle@illinois.edu

Diane Plewa
Extension Educator, Horticulture
Champaign/Ford/Iroquois/Vermilion Unit
3164 North Vermilion
Danville, IL 61832
Phone: 217-442-8615
FAX: 217-442-8628
dplewa@illinois.edu

Nancy Pollard
Extension Educator, Horticulture
Cook County Unit
One Prairie Office Center, Suite 208
4749 Lincoln Mall Drive
Matteson, IL 60443
Phone: 708-679-6889
FAX: 708-679-6855
pollard@illinois.edu

Sandra Prez
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Metro
Lake/McHenry Unit
100 South US Highway 45
Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone: 847-223-8627
FAX: 847-223-9288
sprez@illinois.edu
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z