University of Illinois Extension

Extension Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by first and/or last name:

Dwight Raab
Extension Specialist
Department of Agricultural and Consumer Economics
452A Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217.333.5511
d-raab@illinois.edu
  Rosie Ralston
Publicity and Promotion Specialist
DuPage/Kane/Kendall Unit
7775-B Illinois Route 47
Yorkville, IL 60560
Phone: 630-553-5823
FAX: 630-553-5871
rralston@illinois.edu

Susan Ratcliffe
Extension Specialist, Entomology/IPM
Department of Crop Sciences
S-316 Turner Hall MC-046
1102 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-9656
sratclif@illinois.edu

James Reaves
County Director
Lake/McHenry Unit
100 South US Highway 45
Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone: 847-223-8627
FAX: 847-223-9288
jereaves@illinois.edu

Diane Reinhold
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness
Jo Daviess/Stephenson/Winnebago Unit
Highland Community College, Bldg R
2998 W Pearl City Rd
Freeport, IL 61032
Phone: 815-235-4125
FAX: 815-232-9006
dreinhol@illinois.edu

Mekenzie Riley, MS, RD
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness

Henderson/Knox/McDonough/Warren Unit
180 S Soangetaha Rd, Ste 108
Galesburg, IL 61401-5595
Phone: 309-342-5108
FAX: 309-342-1768

Fulton/Mason/Peoria/Tazewell Unit
1505 Valle Vista
Pekin, IL 61554
Phone: 309-347-6614
FAX: 309-347-5472
meklew@illinois.edu

David J. Robson
Extension Specialist, PSEP
Department of Crop Sciences
1013 Plant Science Lab
1201 S. Dorner Dr. MC-634
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-5724
drobson@illinois.edu

Deanna Roby
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
DuPage/Kane/Kendall Unit
535 South Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174-1591
Phone: 630-584-6166
FAX: 630-584-4610
roby@illinois.edu

Natalie Rodakowski
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness
Carroll/Lee/Whiteside Unit
Sauk Valley Community College
173 Illinois Route 2, IF5
Dixon, IL 61021
Phone: 815-835-2070
FAX: 815-835-2073
rodakow@illinois.edu

Mike Roegge
Extension Educator, Local Food Systems and Small Farms
Adams/Brown/Hancock/Pike/Schuyler Unit
330 S. 36th St
Quincy, IL 62301
Phone: 217-223-8380
FAX: 217-223-9368
roeggem@illinois.edu

Vicki Rowe
Visiting Extension Specialist, EFNEP/FNP
Extension and Outreach - Interdisciplinary Programs
520D Bevier Hall
905 S Goodwin Ave MC-184
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-2857
FAX: 217-244-2861
vrowe@illinois.edu

Jennifer Russell
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
Calhoun/Cass/Greene/Morgan/Scott Unit
RR 3, Box 129C
Route 67 North
Carrollton, IL 62016
Phone: 217-942-6996
FAX: 217-942-3827
perica@illinois.edu
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z