University of Illinois Extension

Extension Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by first and/or last name:

Elizabeth Wahle
Extension Educator, Horticulture
Madison/Monroe/St. Clair Unit
1 Regency Plaza
Suite 200
Collinsville, IL 62234
Phone: 618-344-4230
FAX: 618-344-5602
wahle@illinois.edu

Lisa Wait
County Extension Director
Bond/Clinton/Jefferson/Marion/Washington Unit
1404 E Main
Rt 50 East
Salem, IL 62881
Phone: 618-548-1446
FAX: 618-548-9891
lwait@illinois.edu

Steve Wald
Director of Communications
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-3796
FAX: 217-244-5403
swald@illinois.edu

Deloris Walker
Extension Educator, SNAP-Ed
Grundy/Kankakee/Will Unit
100 Manhattan Road
Joliet, IL 60433
Phone: 815-727-9296
FAX: 815-727-9364
dwalke@illinois.edu
  Kirsten Walker
Visiting Enviromental Specialist
Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant College Program
368 NSRC
1101 W Peabody MC-635
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-300-9540
FAX: 217-333-8046
khw@illinois.edu

Megan Walsh
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development - Metro
Grundy/Kankakee/Will Unit
100 Manhattan Road
Joliet, IL 60433
Phone: 815-727-9296
FAX: 815-727-9364
mawalsh@illinois.edu

Thomas Ward
Extension Specialist, Computer Training Services
Office of Extension and Outreach
128 ACES LIAC
1101 S Goodwin MC-631
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-0128
tjw@illinois.edu

Jamie Washburn
Extension Educator, Local Food Systems and Small Farms
Clay/Effingham/Fayette/Jasper Unit
1209 Wenthe Drive
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-7773
FAX: 217-347-7775
jlwshbrn@illinois.edu

Madonna Weese
Extension Specialist, 4-H Youth Development
State 4-H Office
801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-0910
FAX: 217-333-9287
mweese@illinois.edu

Richard Weinzierl
Extension Specialist, Entomology
Department of Crop Sciences
S-522 Turner Hall MC-046
1102 S Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-2126
weinzier@illinois.edu

Tabitha Welch
Extension Educator, 4-H and Youth Development
Clay/Effingham/Fayette/Jasper Unit
1209 Wenthe Drive
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-7773
FAX: 217-347-7775
tkwelch@illinois.edu

Ashley Wetzler
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Madison/Monroe/St. Clair Unit
901 Illinois Avenue
PO Box 117
Waterloo, IL 62298
Phone: 618-939-3434
FAX: 618-939-7708
awetzler@illinois.edu
  Herbert Whiteley
Dean
College of Veterinary Medicine
3505 VMBSB
2001 S Lincoln Ave MC-002
Urbana, IL 61802
Phone: 217-333-2760
hwhitele@illinois.edu
  Julia Whittington
Cinical Assistant Professor
College of Veterinary Medicine
32 Small Animal Clinic
1008 W Hazelwood Dr MC-004
Urbana, IL 61802
Phone: 217-333-5300
jkwhitti@illinois.edu

Michelle Wiesbrook
Extension Specialist, PSEP - Horticultural Weed Science
Department of Crop Sciences
1031 Plant Sciences Lab
1201 S Dorner Dr MC-634
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-4397
buesinge@illinois.edu

Angela Wiley
Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist
Department of Human and Community Development
2006 Christopher Hall
904 West Nevada Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-265-5279
awiley@illinois.edu
  David J. Williams
Professor and Extension Specialist, Horticulture
Department of Crop Sciences
1037 Plant Science Laboratory
1201 S Dorner MC-634
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2126
FAX: 217-244-3469
william3@illinois.edu

Adena Messinger Wilson
Online Instructional Specialist
Office of Extension Web Development
535 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-300-2995
FAX: 217-244-0191
amwilson@illinois.edu
  Kelly Wingard
Assitant Editor
University of Illinois Tax School
336 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-0502
FAX: 217-244-5933
kwingard@illinois.edu

Bill Woessner
Senior Extension Information Technology Analyst
30879 Georgetown Road
Shannon, IL 61078-9298
Phone: 217-300-9497
woessner@illinois.edu

Ron Wolford
Extension Educator, Horticulture
Cook County Unit
10244 South Vincennes Avenue
Chicago, IL 60643
Phone: 773-233-2900
FAX: 773-233-9183
rwolford@illinois.edu

Molly Woloszyn
Extension Climatologist
Extension-Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant College Program
2204 Griffith Drive, MC 674
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-244-7612
mollyw@illinois.edu

Stacy Woodyard
County Extension Director
Clark/Crawford/Edgar Unit
15493 N State Hwy 1
Marshall, IL 62441
Phone: 217-826-5422
FAX: 217-826-8631
henns@illinois.edu

Mary Liz Wright
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness
Clark/Crawford/Edgar Unit
15493 N State Hwy 1
Marshall, IL 62441
Phone: 217-826-5422
FAX: 217-826-8631
maryliz@illinois.edu
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z